Skip to content

Enter Pablo . . .

by on February 10, 2012

Pablo de Fleurs…my alter web ego.

I have a blog on Christian Apologetics (a passion), one on Leadership (member of TEAM) and another on Running (this September, I’ll have been running for 40 years! [but not non-stop : D] ).

So this blog is simply about me (Christian, Husband, Father, Runner/Athlete, Marketing guy, Poet (so-so) community member and earthling)…

…and about the thoughts that bubble to the top of my head that aren’t definable enough to fit into my other avenues of writing/blogging.

So…we’ll see where this goes!

;- ]

PS: I’m also on Twitter: @pablodefleurs

From → Excelsior!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

